Química

Catedráticos


 

Dr. Adrián Francisco Gil Méndez
Edificio F-106
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21381
agil@uvg.edu.gt



 

Dra. Aida Mariana Santiago Lomeli
Edificio C-222
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21385
amsantiago@uvg.edu.gt



 

Lda. Andrea Sandoval Molina
Edificio C-222
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21385
amsandoval@uvg.edu.gt



 

Lic. Ángel César Ramírez Sandoval
Edificio C-203
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21398
acramirez@uvg.edu.gt



 

M. A. Angelika Rebecca Hasselmann Arana
Edificio C-103
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21360
arhasselmann@uvg.edu.gt



 

M. A. Carmen Alicia Ortiz Pineda
Edificio E-109
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21639
maspecher@uvg.edu.gt



 

M. A. Guillermo Antonio Álvarez Monzón
Edificio C-222
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21385
gaalvarez@uvg.edu.gt



 

M. Sc. Ingrid Yurrita Pocasangre
Edificio C-208
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21622
iypocasangre@uvg.edu.gt



 

Lda. Irma Patricia Orellana Catalán
Oficina: Edificio C-101
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21613
iporellana@uvg.edu.gt



 

M. Sc. Jonathan Josué Van Der Henst Solís
Oficina: Edificio C-205
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21385
jjvan@uvg.edu.gt



 

Lic. José Carlos Chiquín Suárez
Edificio C-218
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21606
jchiquin@uvg.edu.gt



 

Lda. Karla Iovanna Reyes Avelar
Edificio C1-203
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21415
kireyes@uvg.edu.gt



 

M. Sc. Lucía Nitsch Velásquez
Edificio C-210B
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21301
lnitsch@uvg.edu.gt



 

M. A. Maricruz Álvarez Mury
Edificio F-108
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21542
maricruz@uvg.edu.gt



 

M. Sc. Renata María Mendizábal Solé
Edificio II2-203
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21630
rmmendizabal@uvg.edu.gt



 

Lda. Rita María Calzia Solórzano
Edificio F-120
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21633
rmcalzia@uvg.edu.gt



 

Lda. Sandra Judith Bocaletti de Estrada
Edificio C-106
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21506
sbocaletti@uvg.edu.gt