Nutrición

Catedráticos


 

M. A. Alba Lucía Castellanos del Cid
Edificio E-209
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21672
lcastell@uvg.edu.gt



 

M. A. Ana Isabel Rosal Martínez
Edificio E-211
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21671
anarosal@uvg.edu.gt



 

M. A. Andrea María Rodríguez Jiménez
Edificio E-210
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21561
amrodriguez@uvg.edu.gt



 

Lda. Claudia Patricia Maza Moscoso
Edificio E-210
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21561
cpmaza@uvg.edu.gt



 

Dra. Gabriela Montenegro Bethancourt
Edificio E-210
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21561
gmontenegro@uvg.edu.gt



 

M. Sc. María Andrea Specher Sierra
Edificio E-210
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21561
maspecher@uvg.edu.gt



 

Lda. María Esther Marín Posadas
Edificio A-310
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21621
memarin@uvg.edu.gt



 

Lda. María Patricia González Barrantes
Edificio E-210
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21561
mpgonzalez@uvg.edu.gt



 

M. Sc. Nidia Pereira Cabrera
Oficina: Edificio E-210
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21561
npereira@uvg.edu.gt



 

M. Sc. Rita María Godoy Gaitán
Oficina: Edificio E-210
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21561
rmgodoy@uvg.edu.gt



 

M. Sc. Silvia Fabiola García Martínez
Edificio E-210
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21561
sfgarcia@uvg.edu.gt



 

Lda. Tania Emilia Reyes Rivas
Edificio E-210
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21561
tereyes@uvg.edu.gt