Física

Catedráticos




M. Sc. Adrian Licht Licht

alicht@uvg.edu.gt
Oficina: Edificio C-113
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 23563     


 

M. Sc. Aika Irene Aguilar Gálvez

iaguilar@uvg.edu.gt
Oficina: Edificio C-113
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 23563     


 

M. A. Aníbal Ildebrando Vargas López

aivargas@uvg.edu.gt
Oficina: Edificio B-223
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21423     


 

Dr. Eduardo Adolfo Rubio Herrera

earubio@uvg.edu.gt
Oficina: Edificio C-113
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 23563     


 

M. Sc. Héctor Rodolfo Reyes Gómez

hrreyes@uvg.edu.gt
Oficina: Edificio C-113
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 23563     


 

Dr. Juan Adolfo Ponciano Castellanos

japonciano@uvg.edu.gt
Oficina: Edificio C-113
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 23563     


 

Lic. Juan Diego Chi-Wen Chang Santizo

jdchang@uvg.edu.gt
Oficina: Edificio C-113
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 23563     


 

Lic. Luis Guillermo Mijangos Fuentes

lgmijangos@uvg.edu.gt
Oficina: Edificio C-113
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 23563     


 

M. A. Magda Fabiola Moscoso Arriola

mfmoscoso@uvg.edu.gt  
Oficina: Edificio C-113
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 23563


 

Lic. Rolando Francisco Alfredo Vásquez Escobar

alfredovasquez.86@gmail.com
Oficina: Edificio C-215
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21469     


 

M. Sc. Zaida del Rosario Urrutia del Cid

zdurrutia@uvg.edu.gt
Oficina: Edificio C-113
PBX: 2507-1500 Ext. 21560