Biología


Catedráticos

Nombre: M. Sc. Amalia Rosa López Montiel  
Oficina: F-105
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21325
Correo electrónico: arlopezm@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: Lda. Ana Lucía Solano Garrido
Oficina: EC-1
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21598
Correo electrónico: alsolano@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: Lic. Andrés Weinfeld Ávalos Figueroa
Oficina: F-105
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21325
Correo electrónico: aavalos@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: M. Sc. Angélica Elizabeth Arévalo Álvarez
Oficina: F-105
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21325
Correo electrónico: aarevalo@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: Lic. Arturo José Monterroso García
Oficina: F-105
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21325
Correo electrónico: ajmonterroso@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: M. Sc. Claire Dallies Nussli
Oficina: C-201 / C-207A
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21384 / 21562
Correo electrónico: cdallies@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: Lda. Claudia Carolina Quinteros Flores
Oficina: C-109
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21373
Correo electrónico: ccquinteros@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: M. Sc. Daniel Ariano Sánchez
Oficina: C-109
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21373
Correo electrónico: dariano@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: Dr. Edwin Castellanos López
Oficina: EC-1
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21596
Correo electrónico: ecastell@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: Lda. Elena Dardón Fresse
Oficina: C-109
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21373
Correo electrónico: edardon@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: Dr. Enio Boanerges Cano Dávila
Oficina: II1-305
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21434
Correo electrónico: ecano@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: Lda. Flor de María Peláez Urrutia
Oficina: F-105
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21325
Correo electrónico: fdpelaez@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: M. Sc. Gabriela Alfaro Marroquín
Oficina: C-107A / EC-1
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21317 / 21308
Correo electrónico: galfaro@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: M. Sc. Gabriela Fuentes Braeuner
Oficina: EC-1
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21308
Correo electrónico: gmfuentes@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: M. Sc. Gabriela Palomo Muñoz
Oficina:
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21319
Correo electrónico: mgpalomo@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: Lda. Ingrid Vanessa Granados Barneond
Oficina: II2-311
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21705
Correo electrónico: ivgranados@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: Dr. Jack Clayton Schuster Burton
Oficina: II1-307
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21436
Correo electrónico: jschuste@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: Lic. José Miguel Morales Santiago
Oficina: C-109
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21373
Correo electrónico: jmmorales@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: M. Sc. Luis Fernando Alvarado Zúñiga
Oficina: F-105
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21325
Correo electrónico: lfalvarado@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: M. Sc. Luis Javier Ajú Torres
Oficina: C-109
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21325
Correo electrónico: ljaju@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: M. Sc. Margarita Palmieri Santisteban
Oficina: II1-205
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21315
Correo electrónico: palmieri@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: Lda. María Renee Álvarez Ruano
Oficina: II2-308
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21530
Correo electrónico: mralvarez@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: Lda. Priscila Juárez
Oficina: C-101A
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21374
Correo electrónico: mpjuarez@uvg.edu.gt

 


Nombre: Dra. Silvana Maselli Conde
Oficina: II1-107
Teléfono: 2507-1500 Ext. 21535
Correo electrónico: smdes@uvg.edu.gt